Skip to product information
1 of 2

Happy Yak

Braised pork, mushroom and white wine sauce* (Freeze-dried)

Braised pork, mushroom and white wine sauce* (Freeze-dried)

Regular price $16.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Creamy white wine sauce, big savory chunks of oven-baked braised pork and wild mushrooms are served on a generous portion of loop pasta. This dish will please both gourmets and those looking for the pleasure of tasting. Pure happiness to be enjoyed without moderation!

LEARN MORE

Happy Yak Braised Pork is a meal full of flavor. Drizzled with a creamy wild mushroom and white wine sauce, this meal is simple and easy to prepare. He contains 40g of protein which will give you the energy you need for your activities . Pour the contents of the sachet into a saucepan, cook and voila!

DID YOU KNOW?

Braising meats has been around for many years. This technique consists in cooking very slowly in a covered container, cubes of pork, beef and others. If the word "braised" refers to embers, it comes from the time when the dish was cooked on it. This slow cooking makes it possible to tenderize the meat and to keep the aromas and all the good flavours.

Expiration: 3 years

Free shipping with purchase of $100+

Shipping is free for any purchase of $100 or more. We also offer the possibility of picking up the order directly at one of our branches in Sherbrooke.

Returns and Refunds Policy

For more information on our returns and refunds policy, visit our Policy page

View full details

The card that offers everything!

The Maxiclub gift card allows you to offer health. This card is the ideal gift, because it allows you to offer a subscription to the Center Médico-Sportif Maxiclub in Sherbrooke, the services of health professionals from the multidisciplinary team MédicalFit in Sherbrooke or remotely or equipment, accessories or supplements on Health Purchase.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Happy Yak

Porc braisé, sauce champignon et vin blanc* (Lyophilisés)

Porc braisé, sauce champignon et vin blanc* (Lyophilisés)

Prix habituel $15.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $15.99 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Quantité

Sauce onctueuse au vin blanc, de gros morceaux savoureux de porc braisé cuit au four et des champignons sauvages sont servis sur une généreuse portion de pâtes boucle. Ce mets saura plaire autant aux fins gourmands qu’à ceux qui recherche le plaisir de la dégustation. Un pur bonheur à déguster sans modération!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Le porc braisé Happy Yak est un repas plein de saveurs. Arrosées d’une sauce onctueuse aux champignons sauvages et vin blanc, ce repas est simple et facile à préparer. Il contient 40g de protéines ce qui vous donnera l’énergie nécessaire pour vos activités. Verser le contenue du sachet dans une casserole, faire cuire et le tour est joué!

SAVIEZ-VOUS?

Le braisage des viandes existe depuis bien des années. Cette technique consiste à cuire très lentement dans un récipient couvert, des cubes de porc, de bœuf et d’autres. Si le mot « braisé » fait référence à la braise, il vient de l’époque où le plat était cuit sur celle-ci. Cette cuisson lente permet d’attendrir la viande et de garder les arômes et toutes les bonnes saveurs.

Expiration: 3 ans

Livraison gratuite avec achat de 100 $ +

La livraison est gratuite pour tout achat de 100$ ou plus. Nous offrons aussi la possibilité de venir chercher la commande directement à une de nos succursales à Sherbrooke.

Politique de retours et remboursements

Pour plus d'informations sur notre politique de retours et remboursement, visiter notre page Politique

Afficher tous les détails

La carte qui offre tout !

La carte-cadeau Maxiclub vous premet d'offir la santé. Cette carte est le cadeau idéal, car elle permet d'offir un abonnement au Centre Médico-Sportif Maxiclub à Sherbrooke, des services de professionnels de la santé de l'équipe multidisciplinaire MédicalFit à Sherbrooke ou à distance ou des équipements, accessoires ou suppléments sur Achat Santé.